联系我们

在线留言

  • 名字:
  • 邮箱:
  • 标题:
  • 内容:
  • 办公室总管

    Mr. Raymond Lee (广东话/普通话/英语)
    电话:(1) 416-368 2882
    Email: raymondlee@taie.ca

  • 招生联络办公室

    Mr. Truman Wong
    电话:(1) 416-368 2882
    Email: truman@taie.ca

  • 学业指导办公室

    Ms.Celene Maynard
    电话:(1) 416-368 2882 EXT.15
    Email: celene@taie.ca

  • 录取注册办公室

    Ms. Rachel Mei
    电话:(1) 416-368 2882
    Email: rachel.mei@taie.ca

  • 教育行政管理员

    Mrs. Brenda Macdonald
    电话:(1) 416-368 2882
    Email: brenda@taie.ca

  • 财务办公室

    Ms. Irene Lee
    电话:(1) 416-368 2882
    Email: irene@taie.ca

  • 北京办事处


    Truman 或 Lei Hui kun
    Email: beijing@taie.ca
    中国 北京市朝阳区建外SOHO东区6号楼1901
    邮编:100027
    电话:(86)10-8447 7517, 8447 7617
    传真:(86)10-84477893, 64160209
    手机:(86) 13681332145 或 (86) 13822251276
  • 香港办事处


    Mr. Tackie Chan
    Email: tackie@taie.ca
    Flat 1, 2/F., Honour House, 375-381 Nathan Rd.,
    Yaumatei, Kowloon, Hong Kong
    电话:(852) 2710-9108
    传真:(852) 2770-4478
    Email:rhwkcb@netvigator.com