校长的话

非常感谢你们,选择了达英国际学院
作为校长,我倍感荣耀
 
欢迎来到达英国际学院

如今,在我们日益紧密的全球社会中,英语教育的需求与日俱增。加拿大不仅是世界公认的教育领域的全球领先者,而且以社会而言,加拿大作为一个在此生活、成长和规划未来的理想国家享有盛誉。这种声誉源于加拿大人不仅勤劳、有礼貌,而且宽容、亲切、热爱和平,促进人类的尊严的形象,这些确实是广受赞赏的价值观。
 
达英国际学院,在接受了安大略省教育部的检查后,被批准授予安大略省毕业学分和将安大略省毕业文凭授予其毕业生的资质。我们非常荣幸为来自世界各地的留学生提供来到加拿大的机会,让他们沉浸在我们全面的英语学习计划中,同时也体验到加拿大价值观所提供的真正的社会优势。成功毕业于达英的学生获得安大略省中学毕业文凭,在我们的指导和职业顾问的帮助下,将有机会在加拿大的著名大学继续深造。
 
达英在加拿大最具生气、活力和多样性的城市之一-加拿大安大略省多伦多市中心提供这项独特的学习机会。有许多来自世界各地的学生在这里生活、学习和成长。
 
当然,达英致力于提供真实的安大略教育体验,作为迈向光明未来的基石。我们还致力于通过学校的课外活动为学生提供从事个人兴趣和社会活动的机会。这些活动建立了持续终生的个人纽带。
 
我们诚邀您使用本网站提供的联系信息,向我们拨打电话,发送电子邮件,或者抽空前来参观就更好了。我们期待与您分享我们的课程、设施和学校文化;继续为我们成为一流国际学校的目的做出贡献。在这里,学生先接受教育,使她们个人未来道路得以实现。
 
在过去20年里,达英国际学院积极改变了国际学生的生活。我们期待您的到来,期待与您一起面对美好的未来。


 
Mr. Hargreaves
达英国际学院校长

Welcome to TAIE

On behalf of the faculty and staff - welcome to TAIE International Institute!
 
Today,in our shrinking global community,English language education is in ever increasing demand.The world recognizes that Canada is not only a world leader in education,but that Canada,as a society,has a reputation as an ideal country in which to live,grow and plan a future.This reputation stems from the fact that Canadians are not only viewed as being industrious and polite,but also tolerant,accepting and peace loveing people who promote human dignity,which are indeed values that are universally admired.

TAIE,afterbeinginspected by the Ontario Ministry of Education,wasgiven approval to grant Ontario Graduation Credits,and award the Ontario Graduation Diploma to its graduating students.We are truly proud to offer the opportunity for international students,from around the world,to come to Canada and immerse themselves in ourcomprehensive English based studyprograms,while also expreiencing the true societal advantages which Canadian values provide.Successful Graduates of TAIE earn the Ontario Secondary School Graduation Diploma and with the assistance of our Guidance and Career Counselors,will have the opportunity for further studies in one of Canda's famed Universities.

TAIE offers  this unique learning opportunity directly in the heart of one of Candada's most vibrant,dynamic and diverse cities;-toronto,Ontario,Canada.Students from china,south korea,Niger,Mexico,Banglaesh to mention but a few, board within a comfortable walking commute to TAIE's educational campus.

Certainly TAIE is committed to providing an authentic Ontario educational experience as a stepping stone towards a bright future.We are also committed to offering the opportunity for students to engage in personal interest and social activities through our school's extra-curricular activities.These activities build personal bonds which last a life time.

We invite you to use the contact information provided on this brochure to telephone,Email,or even better,arrange an opportunity to come for a visit.We look forward to sharing with you how our programs,facility and school culture;continues to contribute to our pupose of being a premier international school,where students receive an education which enables their individual career pathway.

It is my pleasure to welcome you to TAIE International institute.

20 Years of Making a Positive Difference in the Lives of International Students.

 
Yours sincerely,
 
Mr. Hargreaves
Principal